Toweroffaith's Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Port St. John Chapter 2

     I look around where I live, and I see a striking resemblence to how things were when we were attacked in 2008.  But they’re building this scenario on lies too.  If it didn’t work out like they wanted it too back then, why would they think they could pull it off now?  Have they been practicing on other people and places?

     I’m angry about how they managed to convince me that the landlord from back then was in on their scheme.  It wasn’t his equipment, and his hands were tied when it came to telling me about it, or removing it.  So when Willy put up the tower wrong, and they refused to make things right THEN and got all paranoid and greedy…come on, if that house was broadcasting what was going on the day I was charged (falsely) with Domestic Violence, then there are a great many people who heard how poorly Deputy Moss handled things.  It was the restraining order they put on me that kept me from trying to work things out with Willy to take down the damn tower, and get my Magnum radio back.  Spears didn’t want that, he wanted Doug’s house so bad, he didn’t care what had to be done.  Off balancing the trees while I was in jail – no, I didn’t see who was responsible for doing that, but the day Tropical Storm Fay came thru, Asplundh came out and made them safer.  The crew didn’t call Doug, they went across the street to Alan’s.

     Nobody did anything to that house without Alan somehow getting himself involved.  Even coming over to talk to the window installers and making his nasty remark, “She’s okay as long as she’s taking her Zanax” – and I DON’T take any.  I don’t like how they make me feel!!  When the crew came out for the ditch, I couldn’t get thru on the phone to Doug because Alan had already called him!  All the emails I sent to Doug begging him not to discuss me with Alan all disappeared off my computer right after I tried to report the attack to NASA security.  All those guys did was refer me to the always too busy to meet with me Sheriff, and I went anyway, leaving a packet I’d made with the pictures of the proof I’d found.  Maybe ALAN heard from Parker, but I never did.

     I put up NO TRESSPASSING signs.  The ones that faced Alan’s house kept getting ripped down, no matter how many staples I used.  When I tried to report the vandalism, the female deputy said it was from “the wind”.  So I showed her the one from the back fence that had fallen straight to the ground “in this wind”  – funny, all of those pictures are now missing off my computer too.  Talk about hell bent on destroying the evidence.  We can’t have the truth about WHY the Brevard County Sheriff is such a powerful man – he’s got death squads!  Character Assasination is their specialty. 

     I think Doug saw that I drove Big Trucks and figured I’d be able to handle living by Alan.  I ran solo most of my career, and anybody who has any time Over The Road can attest to just how hard that can be, and with way women are treated out there, it gets even tougher.  “What’s the 20 on the lot lizard?’ as soon as you talk on the CB.  Others thought I should find me a husband to run team with – that’s not a good reason to get married!  It gets crazy out there!  But it was good practice for what I came off the road to deal with.  I couldn’t go find another parking spot, and ignoring him only made things worse, now that I look back.  I didn’t come off the road to be his mistress.  I respected his wife.  I ALMOST let things go too far, and  usually when you’re as drunk as I was that afternoon I wouldn’t have cared, but this felt more wrong and disgusting than it did when I worked in the whorehouses years ago.  I had thought maybe if I went along with him, he’d stop being so obnoxious…WRONG.  I gave an inch and he was ready to go the mile.  Well, at least where I live now, I don’t look out the window in the middle of the night while Alan fogs his yard for mosquitoes in his tighty-whiteys.  There were things he did that just left me shaking my head….As Doug said, “Alan is Alan” there’s no explaining him.  I even tried going to church with Alan and his wife and I thought I would vomit the whole time I was with them.  There really is something unexplainable about Alan.

     The new neighbor reminds me of Alan, without the pervert part.  Big barrel chest, cocky attitude..and I understand they’re into radio (hmmm, like Alan but what frequency?).  There was a vacant lot to our North, we have that here too.  There was a shopping center behind us in PSJ – here it’s a thrift store.  Willy was always thought of as ‘trailer trash’ by Alan, and there’s a whole trailer park on the other side of the back fence.  But they didn’t get the landlord part right.  Doug’s house was safe from the beginning.  He was really good to me.  But here, it’s like the ‘forces that control’ are once again trying to blame things on the landlord.  The trees are off balance with major roots removed, the stove, the wiring, the AC all rigged up to overheat and catch fire…the metal roof in place of the CB tower.  There’s even a boat in the backyard, and unfinished wood exposed on the shed.  Like I have to pay the price for the decisions Doug made that Alan didn’t like.  How many times have I offered to paint or do things for these landlords, and the owner of the house next door?  Plenty.  Just like I offered to do things for Doug.  But when Alan didn’t like it, Alan let it be known!

     Doug was good to me.  I saw him be good to David for a year and a half, so I felt comfortable asking him if I could rent one of his other houses if they became available.  Deputy Cook asked me why I didn’t just move to another house in Port St. John, and he said very clearly, “Your problems didn’t start until you moved into this house” – meaning Manth.  Same landlord, and the neighbor from hell.  He was trying to tell me who was causing me so much trouble.

     Alan told me things about himself that a married man should keep in his marriage, privately.  I was NOT interested in knowing that in order for him to attain an erection he had to inject medicine directly into his penis.  That’s GROSS!  He showed me where, and it had a little scab on it.  I WAS NOT INTERESTED IN EVER BECOMING HIS LOVER!!!  And I haven’t been successful in getting him out of my life, even after moving a total of a thousand miles in two moves!  I don’t know how he keeps managing to find people to take up his cause, when his cause in my life has been to have absolute control over me.  I’m a human radio thanks to his obsession with me, and it SUCKS.

     Deputy Nidy even went pervert on me after the October 5th 2007 Willy-move out thing.  He invited me and Tony over for a beer at his house.  He was off-duty, it was the first Sunday and football was on TV.  But where he got the idea from to take my hand and put it under his shirt to show me his pierced nipple is beyond me.  Just a couple of nights earlier I’d told him how Willy had raped me on Tuesday (10/2/2007).  WHY would a Deputy think a recently violated woman would be interested in ANY sex??  I’ll bet there is a record of a phone call between Spears and Nidy sometime between Thursday night and Sunday night.  Alan has done quite a job telling people what a whore I am or was.  Being rejected by a whore couldn’t have been good for that monster ego of his, but it explains the obsession doesn’t it.

     I look around here, and I see Port St. John happenning all over again, there’s even a coil of wire, about the same size (but not as much wire) as the one in 2008, hanging off the pole on the corner.  I guess they’re dead set on reminding me in every way possible of what happened.  I guess that’s WHY I keep going over and over and over what I remember.  This tactic is meant to drive the people who hear me crazy enough to finish the job Brevard County Sheriff Deputies started.  Bradford County, to be the stink for their shit.  They microwaved their own community, they don’t care about what happens to someone else.  Try to claim they made you do these things when you get in trouble about it, you’re responsible for your own actions.

     Thanks for delaying the sage and sweetgrass delivery.  Add religous persecution to your list of Forgivness Prayers – there’s an App for that.

Single Post Navigation

Leave a comment